The student news site of Clayton High School.

Clayton High School’s New Teachers

Buddy Sodemann
Brian Parish
Ava Hughes
Destiny Hooper
Laura Brugere
Chandra Brown
Nathan Fouquet
Jim Maddock
Scott Kreher
Katy-Jane Johnson
Kim Zustiak
Robert Sralla
Joshua McMillian

The Globe • Copyright 2023 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in

Donate to The Globe
Our Goal

Comments (0)

The Globe intends for this area to be used to foster healthy, thought-provoking discussion. Comments are expected to adhere to our standards and to be respectful and constructive. As such, we do not permit the use of profanity, foul language, personal attacks, or the use of language that might be interpreted as libelous. Comments are reviewed and must be approved by a moderator to ensure that they meet these standards. The Globe does not allow anonymous comments, and The Globe requires a valid email address. The email address will not be displayed but will be used to confirm your comments.
All The Globe Picks Reader Picks Sort: Newest

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *